Skip to content

Our Team

Executive Team:  


William A. Coates, C.P.A.

     will@cca-llp.com

     Founder & Sr. Partner.................................................................................Ext. 203

David B. Baker, C.P.A.

     dbaker@cca-llp.com

     Founder & Sr. Partner.................................................................................Ext. 204

Gerardo AlvaradoE.A.

     g@cca-llp.com

     Founder & Sr. Partner.................................................................................Ext. 206

Maria Lyan, C.P.A.

     Maria@cca-llp.com

     CFO & Accounting Manager.......................................................................Ext. 207

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Management Team 


Ken Callan, E.A.

ken@cca-llp.com

Sr. Partner & Director of Tax.........................................................................Ext. 205

Nasi Raissian, C.P.A.

Nasi@cca-llp.com

Executive Director of Nonprofits..................................................................Ext. 216

Antonio Sequeira, C.P.A.

Antonio@cca-llp.com

Accounting Supervisor...............................................................................Ext. 208

Anne Kessler, C.P.A.

akessler@cca-llp.com

Tax Supervisor……....................................................................................Ext. 209

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Support


Janet Rivera

janet@cca-llp.com

Office Administrator.................................................................................Ext. 100

Melisa K. Neal

Melissa@cca-llp.com

Client Services........................................................................................Ext. 200

Debra Sequeira

debra@cca-llp.com  

Tax Processor & Client Services.............................................................Ext. 202

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tax & Accounting Staff


Charlotte A. Coates

Char@cca-llp.com

Staff Accountant.....................................................................................Ext. 201

Roxie Hooke

rhooke@cca-llp.com

Sr. Staff Accountant................................................................................Ext. 210

G. Alvarado, E.A.

g@cca-llp.com

Founder & Sr. Partner............................................................................Ext. 206

William A. Coates, C.P.A.

will@cca-llp.com

Founder & Sr. Partner.............................................................................Ext. 203

David B. Baker, C.P.A.

dbaker@cca-llp.com

Founder & Sr. Partner.............................................................................Ext. 204

Maria Lyan, C.P.A.

Maria@cca-llp.com

CFO & Accounting Manager....................................................................Ext. 207

Ken Callan, E.A.

ken@cca-llp.com

Sr. Partner & Director of Tax....................................................................Ext. 205

Nasi Raissian, C.P.A.

Nasi@cca-llp.com

Executive Director of Nonprofits...............................................................Ext. 216

Antonio Sequeira, C.P.A.

Antonio@cca-llp.com

Accounting Supervisor..............................................................................Ext. 208

Anne Kessler, C.P.A.

akessler@cca-llp.com

Tax Supervisor……...................................................................................Ext. 209

Cameron Coates, C.P.A.

Cameron@cca-llp.com

Sr. Staff Accountant..................................................................................Ext. 214

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bookkeeping Staff


Susan Shub

Susan@cca-llp.com

Bookkeeping Manager...............................................................................Ext. 213

Christina Michaels

Christina@cca-llp.com

Bookkeeping Manager...............................................................................Ext. 212

Tammy Pearce

tammy@cca-llp.com  

Bookkeeper...............................................................................................Ext. 218

Shawn Mogharei

shawn@cca-llp.com  

Bookkeeper.............................................................................................Ext. 217

Roma Gray

Roma@cca-llp.com

Bookkeeper.............................................................................................Ext. 100


We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© CCA LLP | Certified Public Accountants 2021